2013 Points winners

2013 Points winners

Postby MCMD » September 29th, 2013, 7:25 pm

1st Bad Trouble
2nd Simply 1

4 Wheel Mod
1st Kountry Boy jr
2nd Junk Too
3rd Double Trouble

2 Wheel Mod
1st Grape Ape
2nd Pinneywood Rooter
3rd New Age Outlaw

Super Gas
1st Kountry Boy III
2nd Rod Bender II
3rd Thunder Cat II

Super Stock
1st Kountry Boy
2nd Pure Poison
3rd Bad Boy

1st Attatude
2nd Mud Digger
3rd Sudden Rage

Hot Stock
1st Ratt Killer
2nd The Mistress
3rd Cry Baby 2

Street Stock
1st Toby Marek
2nd Candice Brune
3rd Mud Duck

1st Dawson Davis
2nd Pruett Schulz
3rd Phillip Patterson

jr Quad
1st Aron Orsak
2nd Daxton Hayes
3rd Kailee Zwahr
Site Admin
Posts: 119
Joined: June 15th, 2011, 8:11 pm

Return to Points

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest